Latest Products https://www.garleathers.in Latest Products Thu, 20 Jan 2022 12:43:03 +0530 en-us https://www.garleathers.in Ladies Leather Bags https://www.garleathers.in/ladies-leather-bags.htm https://www.garleathers.in/ladies-leather-bags.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Leather Wallets https://www.garleathers.in/mens-leather-wallets.htm https://www.garleathers.in/mens-leather-wallets.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Shoes https://www.garleathers.in/leather-shoes.htm https://www.garleathers.in/leather-shoes.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Dark Brown Leather Wallet https://www.garleathers.in/mens-dark-brown-leather-wallet.htm https://www.garleathers.in/mens-dark-brown-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Light Brown Leather Wallet https://www.garleathers.in/mens-light-brown-leather-wallet.htm https://www.garleathers.in/mens-light-brown-leather-wallet.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buff Calf Leather https://www.garleathers.in/buff-calf-leather.htm https://www.garleathers.in/buff-calf-leather.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Leather https://www.garleathers.in/raw-leather.htm https://www.garleathers.in/raw-leather.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Excellent strength Natural inner shine. No hole and flay cut Tight and soft Customisation available based on client requirement Finished Leather https://www.garleathers.in/finished-leather.htm https://www.garleathers.in/finished-leather.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Derby Shoes https://www.garleathers.in/derby-shoes.htm https://www.garleathers.in/derby-shoes.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Monk Shoes https://www.garleathers.in/monk-shoes.htm https://www.garleathers.in/monk-shoes.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Oxford Shoes https://www.garleathers.in/oxford-shoes.htm https://www.garleathers.in/oxford-shoes.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slip On Shoes https://www.garleathers.in/slip-on-shoes.htm https://www.garleathers.in/slip-on-shoes.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Cut Oxford Shoes https://www.garleathers.in/whole-cut-oxford-shoes.htm https://www.garleathers.in/whole-cut-oxford-shoes.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wingtip Oxford Shoes https://www.garleathers.in/wingtip-oxford-shoes.htm https://www.garleathers.in/wingtip-oxford-shoes.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buff Lite Leather https://www.garleathers.in/buff-lite-leather.htm https://www.garleathers.in/buff-lite-leather.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cow Calf Leather https://www.garleathers.in/cow-calf-leather.htm https://www.garleathers.in/cow-calf-leather.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Terracotta Leather https://www.garleathers.in/terracotta-leather.htm https://www.garleathers.in/terracotta-leather.htm Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Tanned Leather https://www.garleathers.in/vegetable-tanned-leather.htm https://www.garleathers.in/vegetable-tanned-leather.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Excellent strength Natural inner shine. No hole and flay cut Tight and soft Customisation available based on client requirement Leather Keychain https://www.garleathers.in/leather-keychain.htm https://www.garleathers.in/leather-keychain.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Foldable Leather Wallet https://www.garleathers.in/mens-foldable-leather-wallet.htm https://www.garleathers.in/mens-foldable-leather-wallet.htm Fri, 05 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530